John Legend latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/john-legend Keep updated with news about John Legend here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/189/18860,12535.jpg John Legend photo https://www.e-chords.com/john-legend 84 84 <![CDATA[Preach - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/preach Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Written In The Stars - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/written-in-the-stars Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Do We Think We Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/who-do-we-think-we-are Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beauty And The Beast - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/beauty-and-the-beast Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Your Puppet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/im-your-puppet Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Morning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/good-morning Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Penthouse Floor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/penthouse-floor Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surefire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/surefire Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Be My Lover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/cant-be-my-lover Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Start A Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/start-a-fire Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/love-me-now Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And I - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/you-and-i Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Know Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/i-know-better Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Under The Stars - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/under-the-stars Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nutmeg - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/nutmeg Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glory - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/glory Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Other Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/no-other-love Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take Me Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/take-me-away Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/all-of-me-acoustic Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me (ver.2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/all-of-me-ver2 Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Open Your Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/open-your-eyes Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For The First Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/for-the-first-time Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Made For Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/made-for-love Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Made To Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/made-to-love Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/all-of-me Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/tonight Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Did That To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/who-did-that-to-you Fri, 15 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slow Dance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/slow-dance Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/someday Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Don't Have To Change - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/it-dont-have-to-change Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT