John Frusciante latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/john-frusciante Keep updated with news about John Frusciante here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/60/5911,74885.jpg John Frusciante photo https://www.e-chords.com/john-frusciante 84 84 <![CDATA[Time Runs Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/time-runs-out Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Go Through These Walls - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/i-go-through-these-walls Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Worlds Edge - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/john-frusciante/the-worlds-edge Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ramparts - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-frusciante/ramparts Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mistakes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/mistakes Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Battle Of Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/the-battle-of-time Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Runaway (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/runaway-acoustic Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Havana Affair (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/havana-affair-acoustic Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Pussys Glued To A Building On Fire (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/your-pussys-glued-to-a-building-on-fire-live Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dying Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/dying-song Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Songbird - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/songbird Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lou Bergs/penetrate Time - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-frusciante/lou-bergspenetrate-time Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't See Until I See Your Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/i-cant-see-until-i-see-your-eyes Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/in-my-light Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Fall Thru The Ground - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/a-fall-thru-the-ground Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inside A Break - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-frusciante/inside-a-break Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Of Before - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/of-before Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fanfare - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/fanfare Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stage - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/stage Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/saturation Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The First Season (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/the-first-season-live Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Scratches - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-frusciante/scratches Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With No One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/with-no-one Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[S.o.s - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/sos Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Doubt - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/a-doubt Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wayne - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-frusciante/wayne Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loss - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/loss Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unknown Vpro Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/unknown-vpro-song Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ratiug - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/ratiug Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Interior Two - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-frusciante/interior-two Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT