John Farnham latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/john-farnham Keep updated with news about John Farnham here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/50/4986,9529.jpg John Farnham photo https://www.e-chords.com/john-farnham 84 84 <![CDATA[Thats Freedom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/thats-freedom Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Reason Why - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/the-reason-why Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Age Of Reason - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/age-of-reason Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Simple Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/a-simple-life Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sadie The Cleaning Lady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/sadie-the-cleaning-lady Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Help - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/help Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Touch Of Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/a-touch-of-paradise Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're the voice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/youre-the-voice Wed, 07 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Time You Cry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-farnham/every-time-you-cry Tue, 31 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT