JJ Cale latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jj-cale Keep updated with news about JJ Cale here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/16/1501,112211.jpg JJ Cale photo https://www.e-chords.com/jj-cale 84 84 <![CDATA[Go Downtown - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/go-downtown Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody But You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/nobody-but-you Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm A Gypsy Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/im-a-gypsy-man Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Since You Said Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/since-you-said-goodbye Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cherry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/cherry Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cocaine - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/jj-cale/cocaine Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ill Make Love To You Anytime - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jj-cale/ill-make-love-to-you-anytime Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ill Make Love To You Anytime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/ill-make-love-to-you-anytime Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thirteen Days - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jj-cale/thirteen-days Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[13 Days - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/13-days Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clyde - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/clyde Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/closer-to-you Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You're Ever In Oklahoma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/if-youre-ever-in-oklahoma Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After Midnight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/after-midnight Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Cry Sister - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/dont-cry-sister Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got The Same Old Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/i-got-the-same-old-blues Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me The Breeze - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/call-me-the-breeze Mon, 30 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Riverboat song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/riverboat-song Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Magnolia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/magnolia Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll be there (if you ever want me) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/ill-be-there-if-you-ever-want-me Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't go to strangers - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jj-cale/dont-go-to-strangers Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After midnight - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jj-cale/after-midnight Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cajuun Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/cajuun-moon Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cocaine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jj-cale/cocaine Sun, 29 Feb 2004 00:00:00 GMT