Jhene Aiko latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jhene-aiko Keep updated with news about Jhene Aiko here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/956/95504,225545.jpeg Jhene Aiko photo https://www.e-chords.com/jhene-aiko 84 84 <![CDATA[Sativa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/sativa Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moments - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/moments Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[While Were Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/while-were-young Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lyin King - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/lyin-king Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sailing Not Selling - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jhene-aiko/sailing-not-selling Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spotless Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/spotless-mind Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eternal Sunshine - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jhene-aiko/eternal-sunshine Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/stay-ready Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Promises - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/promises Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Worst - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/the-worst Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bed Peace - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jhene-aiko/bed-peace Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT