Jerome Kern latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jerome-kern Keep updated with news about Jerome Kern here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[A Fine Romance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/a-fine-romance Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yesterdays - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/yesterdays Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They Didn't Believe Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/they-didnt-believe-me Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Song Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/the-song-is-you Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Folks Who Live On The Hill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/the-folks-who-live-on-the-hill Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roberta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/roberta Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunny - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/sunny Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/smoke-gets-in-your-eyes Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Lady Be Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/oh-lady-be-good Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pick Yourself Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/pick-yourself-up Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ol' Man River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/ol-man-river Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody Else But Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/nobody-else-but-me Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make Believe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/make-believe Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here I Am - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/here-i-am Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Ago And Far Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/long-ago-and-far-away Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Old Fashoned - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/im-old-fashoned Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Won't Dance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jerome-kern/i-wont-dance Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Way You Look Tonight - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jerome-kern/the-way-you-look-tonight Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All The Things You Are - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jerome-kern/all-the-things-you-are Thu, 05 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT