Jason Mraz latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jason-mraz Keep updated with news about Jason Mraz here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/59/5869,226305.jpg Jason Mraz photo https://www.e-chords.com/jason-mraz 84 84 <![CDATA[Little You And I - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/little-you-and-i Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stranger In The Sky - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/stranger-in-the-sky Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is Still The Answer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/love-is-still-the-answer Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hope For The Flowers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/hope-for-the-flowers Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Plans - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/no-plans Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Than Friends - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/more-than-friends Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let's See What The Night Can Do - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jason-mraz/lets-see-what-the-night-can-do Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unlonely - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/unlonely Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have It All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/have-it-all Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Doubling Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/no-doubling-back Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Own Shit (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/my-own-shit-live Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Ending - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/happy-ending Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prettiest Friend - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jason-mraz/prettiest-friend Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[3 Things - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/3-things Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/its-so-hard-to-say-goodbye-to-yesterday Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everywhere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/everywhere Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A World With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/a-world-with-you Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/so-hard-to-say-goodbye-to-yesterday Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back To The Earth - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/back-to-the-earth Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Best Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/best-friend Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Someone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/love-someone Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can Rely On Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/you-can-rely-on-me Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello You Beautiful Thing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/hello-you-beautiful-thing Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fly Me To The Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/fly-me-to-the-moon Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Drive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/long-drive Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rely On Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/rely-on-me Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Miss You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/i-dont-miss-you Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mirror - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/mirror Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[56 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/56 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Goes Quiet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/everything-goes-quiet Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT