Jan Smit latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jan-smit Keep updated with news about Jan Smit here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/303/30218,23656.jpg Jan Smit photo https://www.e-chords.com/jan-smit 84 84 <![CDATA[Wij Zijn Nederland - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/wij-zijn-nederland Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Je Naam In De Sterren - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/je-naam-in-de-sterren Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ik Wil Slapen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/ik-wil-slapen Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Echte Vrienden - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/echte-vrienden Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jij En Ik - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/jij-en-ik Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sicher Durch Den Sturm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/sicher-durch-den-sturm Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoop Liefde En Vertrouwen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/hoop-liefde-en-vertrouwen Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dan volg je haar benen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/dan-volg-je-haar-benen Thu, 11 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Engel op aarde - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/engel-op-aarde Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Het kleine meisje - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/het-kleine-meisje Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Op de buhne - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/op-de-buhne Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sta op, sta op - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/sta-op-sta-op Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stapel op jou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/stapel-op-jou Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telkens weer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/telkens-weer Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vogelvrij - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/vogelvrij Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vriendschap - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/vriendschap Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vrijheid - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/vrijheid Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laura - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/laura Mon, 19 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Als de nacht verdwijnt - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/als-de-nacht-verdwijnt Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boom, boom , bailando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/boom-boom-bailando Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoe kan ik van je dromen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/hoe-kan-ik-van-je-dromen Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ik zing dit lied voor jou alleen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/ik-zing-dit-lied-voor-jou-alleen Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kerst voor iedereen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/kerst-voor-iedereen Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mijn gitaar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jan-smit/mijn-gitaar Fri, 16 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT