James Taylor latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/james-taylor Keep updated with news about James Taylor here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/34/3387,37303.jpg James Taylor photo https://www.e-chords.com/james-taylor 84 84 <![CDATA[Diamond Joe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/diamond-joe Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Grey Morning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/another-grey-morning Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boatman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/boatman Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Kings Shilling - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/the-kings-shilling Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ive Got To Stop Thinkin Bout That - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/ive-got-to-stop-thinkin-bout-that Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jelly Man Kelly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/jelly-man-kelly Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody But You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/nobody-but-you Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bsur - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/bsur Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angels Of Fenway - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/angels-of-fenway Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Before This World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/before-this-world Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Montana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/montana Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stretch Of The Highway - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/james-taylor/stretch-of-the-highway Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Mountain Thyme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/wild-mountain-thyme Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Today Today Today - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/today-today-today Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Old Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/hello-old-friend Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blossom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/blossom Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gaia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/gaia Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Our Town - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/our-town Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/johnny-has-gone-for-a-soldier Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walking My Baby Back Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/walking-my-baby-back-home Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wandering - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/wandering Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Woodstock - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/woodstock Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Be Sad 'cause Your Sun Is Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/dont-be-sad-cause-your-sun-is-down Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Of Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/secret-of-life Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Machine Gun Kelly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/machine-gun-kelly Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/another-day Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Her Town Too - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/her-town-too Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Handy Man (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/handy-man-ver-2 Tue, 17 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knocking 'Round The Zoo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/knocking-round-the-zoo Tue, 12 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My traveling star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-taylor/my-traveling-star Wed, 07 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT