James Morrison latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/james-morrison Keep updated with news about James Morrison here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/294/29301,45959.jpg James Morrison photo https://www.e-chords.com/james-morrison 84 84 <![CDATA[So Beautiful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/so-beautiful Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Wanna Lose You Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/dont-wanna-lose-you-now Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Too Late For Lullabies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/too-late-for-lullabies Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Naked With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/naked-with-you Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Dreams - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/in-my-dreams Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man In The Mirror - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/man-in-the-mirror Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gangsta's Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/gangstas-paradise Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[6 Weeks - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/6-weeks Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Person I Should Have Been - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/person-i-should-have-been Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Right By Your Side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/right-by-your-side Wed, 08 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/one-life Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Won't Let You Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/i-wont-let-you-go Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Once When I Was Little - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/once-when-i-was-little Mon, 16 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Precious Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/precious-love Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Undiscovered - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/undiscovered Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Only Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/the-only-night Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You Dont Wanna Love Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/if-you-dont-wanna-love-me Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Please Don't Stop The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/please-dont-stop-the-rain Mon, 15 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Make It Real For Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/you-make-it-real-for-me Tue, 02 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken Strings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/broken-strings Tue, 02 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wonderful world - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/wonderful-world Sat, 10 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If the rain must fall - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/if-the-rain-must-fall Tue, 30 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pieces Don't Fit Anymore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/pieces-dont-fit-anymore Fri, 15 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The letter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/the-letter Tue, 12 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/this-boy Tue, 12 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wonderful world - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/james-morrison/wonderful-world Mon, 11 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Better Man Music - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/better-man-music Fri, 25 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Give Me Something - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-morrison/you-give-me-something Tue, 22 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT