Jack Sheldon latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jack-sheldon Keep updated with news about Jack Sheldon here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Opus One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/opus-one Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Getting Sentimental Over You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/im-getting-sentimental-over-you Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Is There To Say - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/what-is-there-to-say Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[História De Un Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/historia-de-un-amor Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Had The Craziest Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/i-had-the-craziest-dream Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Fascinate Me So - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/you-fascinate-me-so Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Better Go Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/you-better-go-now Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sleepy Time Gal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/sleepy-time-gal Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sheik Of Araby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/the-sheik-of-araby Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laughing On The Outside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/laughing-on-the-outside Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daydream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/daydream Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Love Of Mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/this-love-of-mine Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How About You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/how-about-you Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just For A Thrill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/just-for-a-thrill Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/do-you-know-what-it-means-to-miss-new-orleans Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Can I Turn To - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/who-can-i-turn-to Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Will Never Be Another You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/there-will-never-be-another-you Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man I Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/the-man-i-love Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Girl From Ipanema - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/the-girl-from-ipanema Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Old Feeling - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/that-old-feeling Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Days Of Wine And Roses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/the-days-of-wine-and-roses Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Old Black Magic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/that-old-black-magic Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stars Fell On Alabama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/stars-fell-on-alabama Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Satin Doll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/satin-doll Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poor Butterfly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/poor-butterfly Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pennies From Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-sheldon/pennies-from-heaven Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT