Ivaldo Moreira latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/ivaldo-moreira Keep updated with news about Ivaldo Moreira here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/299/29887,129678.jpg Ivaldo Moreira photo https://www.e-chords.com/ivaldo-moreira 84 84 <![CDATA[Sete Luas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/sete-luas Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Recado Para Sabrina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/recado-para-sabrina Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Uma Letra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/uma-letra Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nada Mudou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/nada-mudou Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Canção Não Vai Faltar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/a-cancao-nao-vai-faltar Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Belo Horizonte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/belo-horizonte Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas De Viver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/coisas-de-viver Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Xavante - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/xavante Thu, 20 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Primavera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/so-primavera Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/todo-amor Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lua Dos Bálcãs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/lua-dos-balcas Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todas As Estrelas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/todas-as-estrelas Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brumado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/brumado Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prazer E Fé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/prazer-e-fe Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alamedas De Grafite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/alamedas-de-grafite Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nova Canção Igual - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/nova-cancao-igual Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chuva de Vento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/chuva-de-vento Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Dança Da Maré - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ivaldo-moreira/a-danca-da-mare Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT