Iron Maiden latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/iron-maiden Keep updated with news about Iron Maiden here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/38/3701,48876.jpg Iron Maiden photo https://www.e-chords.com/iron-maiden 84 84 <![CDATA[Futureal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/futureal Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lightning Strikes Twice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/lightning-strikes-twice Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2 A.M. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/2-am Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doctor, Doctor - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/iron-maiden/doctor-doctor Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Wild Wind Blows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/when-the-wild-wind-blows Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Eternity Should Fail - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/if-eternity-should-fail Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Empire Of The Clouds - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/empire-of-the-clouds Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shadows Of The Valley - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/shadows-of-the-valley Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Red And The Black - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-red-and-the-black Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Speed Of Light - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/speed-of-light Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Clansman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/the-clansman Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Prophecy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-prophecy Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Rock And Roll Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/another-rock-and-roll-christmas Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears Of The Dragon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/tears-of-the-dragon Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wasted Years - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/wasted-years Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Trooper (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/the-trooper-acoustic Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Art Of Dave Murray - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-art-of-dave-murray Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Starblind - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/starblind Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord Of Light - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/lord-of-light Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Alchemist - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-alchemist Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Talisman - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-talisman Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Legacy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-legacy Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[These Colours Don't Run - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/these-colours-dont-run Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Eagles Dare - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/where-eagles-dare Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Final Frontier - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-final-frontier Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For The Greater Good Of God - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/for-the-greater-good-of-god Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Longest Day - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/the-longest-day Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out Of The Shadows - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/out-of-the-shadows Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mother Of Mercy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/iron-maiden/mother-of-mercy Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coming Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/iron-maiden/coming-home Tue, 12 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT