HIM latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/him Keep updated with news about HIM here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/44/4301,13732.gif HIM photo https://www.e-chords.com/him 84 84 <![CDATA[Shatter Me With Hope (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/shatter-me-with-hope-acoustic Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Venere Veritas (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/in-venere-veritas-acoustic Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drawn And Quartered - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/drawn-and-quartered Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Be The End Of You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/i-will-be-the-end-of-you Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Funeral Of Hearts - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/the-funeral-of-hearts Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/no-love Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/into-the-night Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buried alive by love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/buried-alive-by-love Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buried alive by love - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/him/buried-alive-by-love Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/beautiful-acoustic Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Acoustic Funeral For Love In Limbo (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/acoustic-funeral-for-love-in-limbo-acoustic Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beyond Redemption - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/beyond-redemption Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beyond Redemption - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/him/beyond-redemption Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Behind The Crimson Door - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/behind-the-crimson-door Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Behind The Crimson Door - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/him/behind-the-crimson-door Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buried Alive By Love Live Drum - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/buried-alive-by-love-live-drum Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/him/beautiful Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bleed Well - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/him/bleed-well Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bleed Well - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/him/bleed-well Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Lips Go Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/all-lips-go-blue Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Without Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/love-without-tears Mon, 13 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears On Tape - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/tears-on-tape Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love, The Hardest Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/love-the-hardest-way Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Arms Of Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/in-the-arms-of-rain Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Funeral Of Hearts Acoustic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/funeral-of-hearts-acoustic Mon, 25 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Acoustic Funeral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/acoustic-funeral Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/bury-me-deep-inside-your-heart Tue, 03 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heartkiller - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/heartkiller Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disarm Me With Your Loneliness - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/disarm-me-with-your-loneliness Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Scared To Death - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/him/scared-to-death Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT