Hillsong latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/hillsong Keep updated with news about Hillsong here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/99/9894,213549.png Hillsong photo https://www.e-chords.com/hillsong 84 84 <![CDATA[Vasijas Rotas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/vasijas-rotas Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Con El Cielo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/con-el-cielo Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Still - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/be-still Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hark The Herald Angels Sing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/hark-the-herald-angels-sing Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord I Lift Your Name On High - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/lord-i-lift-your-name-on-high Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beneath The Waters Ukulele - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/beneath-the-waters-ukulele Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vers Toi Seigneur - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/vers-toi-seigneur Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Great Is The Lord - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/great-is-the-lord Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With Everting - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/with-everting Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christ Seul Me Suffit - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/christ-seul-me-suffit Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Wealth Is In The Cross - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/my-wealth-is-in-the-cross Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Mi Murio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/por-mi-murio Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trust And Obey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/trust-and-obey Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Behold (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/behold-acoustic Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Arrendo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/mi-arrendo Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus I Need You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/jesus-i-need-you Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Saviour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/what-a-saviour Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Transfiguration - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/transfiguration Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Forsaken - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/never-forsaken Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faithfulness - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/faithfulness Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord I Give You My Heart This Is My Desire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/lord-i-give-you-my-heart-this-is-my-desire Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Graça Sem Fim (scandal Of Grace) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/graca-sem-fim-scandal-of-grace Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This I Believe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/this-i-believe Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus Eterno (from The Inside Out) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/deus-eterno-from-the-inside-out Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Glorificarei We Glorify Your Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/te-glorificarei-we-glorify-your-name Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Victory - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/victory Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Fé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/a-minha-fe Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stand In Awe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/stand-in-awe Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Have A Saviour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/we-have-a-saviour Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Rejoice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/i-will-rejoice Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT