Herman's Hermits latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/hermans-hermits Keep updated with news about Herman's Hermits here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/9/825,34558.jpg Herman's Hermits photo https://www.e-chords.com/hermans-hermits 84 84 <![CDATA[Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/hermans-hermits/mrs-brown-youve-got-a-lovely-daughter Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Miss Sorrow Child Of Tomorrow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/little-miss-sorrow-child-of-tomorrow Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You're Thinkin What I'm Thinkin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/if-youre-thinkin-what-im-thinkin Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gaslight Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/gaslight-street Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bus Stop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/bus-stop Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wonder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/i-wonder Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Story Of My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/story-of-my-life Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Know Why - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/i-know-why Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/for-love Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Gotta Dream On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/i-gotta-dream-on Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturdays Child - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/saturdays-child Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jezebel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/jezebel Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Go Out Into The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/dont-go-out-into-the-rain Mon, 04 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunshine Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/sunshine-girl Mon, 04 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't You Hear My Heartbeat - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/cant-you-hear-my-heartbeat Thu, 30 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaning On A Lamppost - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/leaning-on-a-lamppost Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wonderful World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/wonderful-world Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Into Something Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/im-into-something-good Mon, 10 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/mrs-brown-youve-got-a-lovely-daughter Wed, 26 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[End of the world - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/end-of-the-world Fri, 31 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Milk Today - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/no-milk-today Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There's a Kind of Hush - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/theres-a-kind-of-hush Mon, 20 Sep 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just a Little Bit Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/just-a-little-bit-better Mon, 20 Sep 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kind of Hush - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermans-hermits/kind-of-hush Fri, 01 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT