Helloween latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/helloween Keep updated with news about Helloween here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/50/4938,22297.jpg Helloween photo https://www.e-chords.com/helloween 84 84 <![CDATA[Where The Rain Grows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/where-the-rain-grows Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/i-want-out Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My God-given Right - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/my-god-given-right Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Donīt Wanna Cry No More - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/i-dont-wanna-cry-no-more Sun, 05 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Million To One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/a-million-to-one Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Number One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/number-one Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Follow The Sign - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/follow-the-sign Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Stop Being Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/dont-stop-being-crazy Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hold Me In Your Arms - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/hold-me-in-your-arms Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Windmill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/windmill Thu, 15 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Middle Of The Heartbeat - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/in-the-middle-of-the-heartbeat Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Many Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/how-many-tears Thu, 16 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Twilight Of The Gods - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/twilight-of-the-gods Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hey Lord - Acoustic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helloween/hey-lord-acoustic Mon, 16 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Future world (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/future-world-ver-2 Wed, 27 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Tale That Wasn't Right (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/a-tale-that-wasnt-right-ver-2 Thu, 03 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gorgar - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/gorgar Fri, 07 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Before the War - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/before-the-war Fri, 07 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If i could fly (ver.2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/if-i-could-fly-ver2 Mon, 05 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Phantons of Death - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/phantons-of-death Wed, 26 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Giants - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/giants Wed, 26 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mankind - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/helloween/mankind Wed, 21 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eagle Fly Free (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/eagle-fly-free-ver-2 Fri, 09 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Midnight Sun - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/midnight-sun Thu, 16 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We got the Right (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/we-got-the-right-ver-2 Thu, 16 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pink Bubbles Go Ape - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/pink-bubbles-go-ape Fri, 04 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Got the Right - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/we-got-the-right Fri, 04 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Chance - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/the-chance Fri, 04 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavy Metal (Is the Law) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/heavy-metal-is-the-law Fri, 04 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A tale that wasn't right - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/helloween/a-tale-that-wasnt-right Fri, 04 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT