Helio Avilla latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/helio-avilla Keep updated with news about Helio Avilla here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Quem Vai Ser - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/quem-vai-ser Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sempre Assim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/sempre-assim Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Te Quer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/so-te-quer Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perto De Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/perto-de-ti Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Quem Está A Amar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/a-quem-esta-a-amar Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Tamanho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/o-tamanho Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Alma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/minha-alma Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tarde Demais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/tarde-demais Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Foi Em Vão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/nao-foi-em-vao Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinta Se Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/sinta-se-bem Wed, 04 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Não Lembrar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/como-nao-lembrar Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Da Certo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/tudo-da-certo Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai Ver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/vai-ver Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Essencia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/a-minha-essencia Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Teu Olhar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/o-teu-olhar Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Depende De Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/depende-de-mim Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Onde Voce Estiver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/de-onde-voce-estiver Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai E Vem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/vai-e-vem Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Aconteceu? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/o-que-aconteceu Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Momentos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/momentos Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Traga A Tona - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/traga-a-tona Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Inveja E Mentira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/e-inveja-e-mentira Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disiluçoes Decepçoes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/disilucoes-decepcoes Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Começo Meio E Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/comeco-meio-e-fim Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/nao Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Tentei... - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/eu-tentei Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/ela Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E Que Sempre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/e-que-sempre Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conselho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/conselho Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Diferenças - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/helio-avilla/as-diferencas Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT