Heart latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/heart Keep updated with news about Heart here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/9/819,108791.jpg Heart photo https://www.e-chords.com/heart 84 84 <![CDATA[Soul Of The Sea - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/soul-of-the-sea Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/i-love-you Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Perfect Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/the-perfect-goodbye Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Straight On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/straight-on Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell It Like It Is - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/tell-it-like-it-is Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kick It Out - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/heart/kick-it-out Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Deep It Goes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/how-deep-it-goes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What About Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/what-about-love Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faço Tudo Pelo Nosso Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/faco-tudo-pelo-nosso-amor Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will You Be There - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/will-you-be-there Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Child - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/wild-child Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tall Dark Handsome Stranger - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/tall-dark-handsome-stranger Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sing Child - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/heart/sing-child Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rage - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/rage Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/perfect-goodbye Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/night Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters Live - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/mona-lisas-and-mad-hatters-live Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Like Music I'll Be Your Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/love-me-like-music-ill-be-your-song Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Need The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/i-need-the-rain Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Didn't Want To Need You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/i-didnt-want-to-need-you Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Can I Refuse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/how-can-i-refuse Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back To Avalon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/back-to-avalon Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anything Is Possible - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/anything-is-possible Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desire Walks On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/desire-walks-on Thu, 06 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/secret Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Looks Could Kill - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/heart/if-looks-could-kill Mon, 04 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/heart/alone Wed, 09 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy on you intro - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/heart/crazy-on-you-intro Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barracuda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/heart/barracuda Wed, 05 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy On You(intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/heart/crazy-on-youintro Mon, 06 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT