Gusttavo Lima latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/gusttavo-lima Keep updated with news about Gusttavo Lima here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/835/83403,225674.jpg Gusttavo Lima photo https://www.e-chords.com/gusttavo-lima 84 84 <![CDATA[Perrengue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/perrengue Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caquinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/caquinho Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Traiu Levou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/quem-traiu-levou Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Milu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/milu Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Online - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/online Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Antigo, Novo Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/antigo-novo-amor Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luz Da Minha Vida / Avião Das Nove (pot-pourri) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/luz-da-minha-vida-aviao-das-nove-pot-pourri Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Um Minuto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/por-um-minuto Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Expectativa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/expectativa Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Final Do Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/final-do-fim Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Amor Não Tem Dna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/o-amor-nao-tem-dna Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conta Gotas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/conta-gotas Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zé da Recaída - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/ze-da-recaida Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Covardia Minha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/por-covardia-minha Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Que Vai Um Dia Volta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/tudo-que-vai-um-dia-volta Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cem Mil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/cem-mil Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carrinho Na Areia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/carrinho-na-areia Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Respeita O Nosso Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/respeita-o-nosso-fim Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golpe Baixo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/golpe-baixo Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parabéns Pro Nosso Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/parabens-pro-nosso-amor Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai Por Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/vai-por-mim Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai Por Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/vai-por-mim Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por um Gole a Mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/por-um-gole-a-mais Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solidão A Três - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/solidao-a-tres Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rio E Nova York - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/rio-e-nova-york Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apelido Carinhoso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/apelido-carinhoso Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ele Não Vai Te Dar Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/ele-nao-vai-te-dar-amor Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Amar Foi Ilusão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/te-amar-foi-ilusao Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dança Comigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/danca-comigo Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mundo De Ilusões - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gusttavo-lima/mundo-de-ilusoes Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT