Guns N' Roses latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/guns-n-roses Keep updated with news about Guns N' Roses here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/22/2197,4740.jpg Guns N' Roses photo https://www.e-chords.com/guns-n-roses 84 84 <![CDATA[Anything Goes - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/anything-goes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shot Gun Blues - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/shot-gun-blues Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Child O' Mine - (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/sweet-child-o-mine-intro Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another Sunday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guns-n-roses/just-another-sunday Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Ain't The First - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/you-aint-the-first Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Patience - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/patience Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Crazy - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/youre-crazy Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guns-n-roses/youre-crazy Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Crazy - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/youre-crazy Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guns-n-roses/you-cant-put-your-arms-around-a-memory Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Patience - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/patience Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Patience - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/patience Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out ta Get Me - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/out-ta-get-me Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One In A Million - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/one-in-a-million Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Locomotive - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/locomotive Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's So Easy - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/its-so-easy Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's So Easy - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/its-so-easy Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dust N' Bones - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/dust-n-bones Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dust N' Bones - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/dust-n-bones Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dust N' Bones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guns-n-roses/dust-n-bones Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dust N' Bones - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/dust-n-bones Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Double Talkin' Jive - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/double-talkin-jive Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Double Talkin' Jive - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/double-talkin-jive Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Double Talkin' Jive - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/double-talkin-jive Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Damn Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/dont-damn-me Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Damn Me - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/guns-n-roses/dont-damn-me Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Damn Me - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/guns-n-roses/dont-damn-me Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back Off Bitch - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/back-off-bitch Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[November Rain - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/november-rain Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Child O' Mine - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/guns-n-roses/sweet-child-o-mine Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT