Guasones latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/guasones Keep updated with news about Guasones here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/243/24225,181538.jpg Guasones photo https://www.e-chords.com/guasones 84 84 <![CDATA[Días - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/dias Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/vos Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Farmacia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/farmacia Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Un Lobo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/como-un-lobo Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Mansión Del Terror - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/la-mansion-del-terror Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pobre Tipo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/pobre-tipo Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Camellos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/camellos Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Estás Tratando Mal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/me-estas-tratando-mal Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ya Lo Vieron - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/ya-lo-vieron Fri, 16 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pasan Las Horas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/pasan-las-horas Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hay Momentos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/hay-momentos Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Una Noche Más - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/una-noche-mas Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voy A Gritar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/voy-a-gritar Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si Supieras - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/guasones/si-supieras Fri, 09 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shaila Show - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/shaila-show Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si Supieras - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/si-supieras Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soledad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/soledad Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sueños Son - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/suenos-son Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tapado De Dolor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/tapado-de-dolor Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todavia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/todavia Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todos Y Yo No - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/todos-y-yo-no Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toro Rojo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/toro-rojo Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Viento Fuerte Esta Soplando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/un-viento-fuerte-esta-soplando Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Es Tarde - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/guasones/es-tarde Fri, 19 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Love - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/guasones/my-love Fri, 19 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flores Negras - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/flores-negras Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[100 Años - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guasones/100-anos Tue, 29 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Mi Lado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/a-mi-lado Tue, 29 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baila, Baila - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/baila-baila Tue, 29 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bla, Bla, Bla - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/guasones/bla-bla-bla Tue, 29 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT