Gregorio Barrios latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/gregorio-barrios Keep updated with news about Gregorio Barrios here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/291/29051,130738.jpg Gregorio Barrios photo https://www.e-chords.com/gregorio-barrios 84 84 <![CDATA[Besame Mucho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/besame-mucho Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frenesi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/frenesi Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfidia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/perfidia Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aquellos Hojos Verdes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/aquellos-hojos-verdes Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor, Amor, Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/amor-amor-amor Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angelitos Negros - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/angelitos-negros Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Una Mujer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/una-mujer Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angustia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/angustia Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Contigo En La Distancia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/contigo-en-la-distancia Fri, 03 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solamente Uma Vez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/solamente-uma-vez Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maria Bonita - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/maria-bonita Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Quiero Dijiste - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/te-quiero-dijiste Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[História De Um Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/historia-de-um-amor Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Acércate Más - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/acercate-mas Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sabor A Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/sabor-a-nada Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luna Lunera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/luna-lunera Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eclipse De Luna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/eclipse-de-luna Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Contigo Aprendi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/contigo-aprendi Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alma Llanera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/alma-llanera Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Que Murmuren - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/que-murmuren Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vereda Tropical - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/vereda-tropical Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Palabras De Mujer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/palabras-de-mujer Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dos Almas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/dos-almas Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pecado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gregorio-barrios/pecado Fri, 05 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT