Goo Goo Dolls latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/goo-goo-dolls Keep updated with news about Goo Goo Dolls here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/22/2183,6846.jpg Goo Goo Dolls photo https://www.e-chords.com/goo-goo-dolls 84 84 <![CDATA[Tattered Edge You Should Be Happy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/tattered-edge-you-should-be-happy Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Way Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/long-way-home Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Use Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/use-me Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweetest Lie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/sweetest-lie Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Awake Now - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/goo-goo-dolls/im-awake-now Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Change (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/dont-change-acoustic Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Alive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/so-alive Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/flood Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Souls In The Machine - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/goo-goo-dolls/souls-in-the-machine Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Over And Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/over-and-over Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boxes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/boxes Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Pin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/the-pin Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Over & Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/over-over Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caught In The Storm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/caught-in-the-storm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Awake Now - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/goo-goo-dolls/im-awake-now Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Just Want You To Know Who I Am (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/i-just-want-you-to-know-who-i-am-acoustic Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Hot Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/last-hot-night Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletproofangel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/bulletproofangel Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Second Time Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/another-second-time-around Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep The Car Running - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/keep-the-car-running Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/its-over Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletproof Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/bulletproof-angel Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slow It Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/slow-it-down Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/home Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/come-to-me Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebel Beat - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/rebel-beat Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All That You Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/all-that-you-are Tue, 12 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As I Am - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/as-i-am Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Notbroken - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/goo-goo-dolls/notbroken Thu, 13 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Symphaty - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/goo-goo-dolls/symphaty Thu, 21 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT