Gloria Gaynor latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/gloria-gaynor Keep updated with news about Gloria Gaynor here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/22/2175,188691.jpg Gloria Gaynor photo https://www.e-chords.com/gloria-gaynor 84 84 <![CDATA[Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/cant-take-my-eyes-off-you Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive Medley - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive-medley Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everytime You Go Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/everytime-you-go-away Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Breath You Takea - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/every-breath-you-takea Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive Mon, 18 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive Wed, 12 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Can Say Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/never-can-say-goodbye Thu, 29 Jul 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive (ver. 2) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive-ver-2 Sun, 25 Jul 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive Sun, 25 Jul 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive Thu, 15 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-gaynor/i-will-survive Fri, 24 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT