Gloria Estefan latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/gloria-estefan Keep updated with news about Gloria Estefan here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/12/1188,94535.jpg Gloria Estefan photo https://www.e-chords.com/gloria-estefan 84 84 <![CDATA[The Heart Never Learns - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/the-heart-never-learns Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When Someone Comes Into Your Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/when-someone-comes-into-your-life Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Te Olvidare - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/no-te-olvidare Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dr Beat - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/dr-beat Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Wanna Lose You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/dont-wanna-lose-you Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Traces - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/traces Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ayer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/ayer Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Fotografía - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/tu-fotografia Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/hold-me-thrill-me-kiss-me Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Me Duele Perderte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/como-me-duele-perderte Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Words get in the way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/words-get-in-the-way Fri, 05 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I wish you - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/i-wish-you Thu, 21 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/hoy Fri, 17 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get on your feet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/get-on-your-feet Wed, 02 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi terra (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/mi-terra-ver-2 Tue, 01 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stay Away From You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/cant-stay-away-from-you Thu, 06 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anything For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/anything-for-you Fri, 03 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here we are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/here-we-are Thu, 29 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi tierra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/mi-tierra Fri, 14 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Mi Buen Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/-mi-buen-amor Tue, 02 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Los años que me quedana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/los-anos-que-me-quedana Tue, 02 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hay Amores - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/hay-amores Tue, 02 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reach - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/reach Wed, 27 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Sera Facil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/no-sera-facil Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/no-me-vuelvo-a-enamorar Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's Too Late - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/its-too-late Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Wanna Loose You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/dont-wanna-loose-you Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Tomorrow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/always-tomorrow Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[123 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gloria-estefan/123 Mon, 25 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT