Giselli Cristina latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/giselli-cristina Keep updated with news about Giselli Cristina here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/335/33414,191105.jpg Giselli Cristina photo https://www.e-chords.com/giselli-cristina 84 84 <![CDATA[Deixa Eu Te Adorar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/deixa-eu-te-adorar Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Alegria Do Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/a-alegria-do-senhor Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aleluia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/aleluia Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Papai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/papai Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mamãe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/mamae Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem É Jesus? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/quem-e-jesus Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Servo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/servo Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ele Vem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/ele-vem Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ouve Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/ouve-senhor Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toda Glória - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/toda-gloria Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desce Depressa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/desce-depressa Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Me Abraçar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/vem-me-abracar Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quero Adorá-lo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/quero-adora-lo Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Em Adoração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/em-adoracao Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diante Do Trono - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/diante-do-trono Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barrabás - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/barrabas Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Limpa Os Meus Olhos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/limpa-os-meus-olhos Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aos Seus Pés - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/aos-seus-pes Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Em Tua Presença - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/em-tua-presenca Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Barco Balançou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/o-barco-balancou Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Barquinho - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/giselli-cristina/meu-barquinho Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tua Santidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/tua-santidade Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Santificação - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/santificacao Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pela Via Dolorosa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/pela-via-dolorosa Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estou Contigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/estou-contigo Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Além Dos Limites - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/alem-dos-limites Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tua Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/tua-face Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sobre As Águas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/sobre-as-aguas Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sala Do Trono - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/sala-do-trono Sat, 15 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinal De Sangue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/giselli-cristina/sinal-de-sangue Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT