Gavin James latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/gavin-james Keep updated with news about Gavin James here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Last Year - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/last-year Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cigarette Break? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/cigarette-break Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Put You Back Together - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/put-you-back-together Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only Ticket Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/only-ticket-home Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/always Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hard To Do - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/hard-to-do Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hole In My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/hole-in-my-heart Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hearts On Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/hearts-on-fire Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nervous - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/nervous Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Two Hearts (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/two-hearts-live Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/have-yourself-a-merry-little-christmas Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/for-you Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Great Escape - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/great-escape Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Book Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/the-book-of-love Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say Hello - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gavin-james/say-hello Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT