Freddie Mercury latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/freddie-mercury Keep updated with news about Freddie Mercury here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/48/4751,9044.jpg Freddie Mercury photo https://www.e-chords.com/freddie-mercury 84 84 <![CDATA[My Love Is Dangerous - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/my-love-is-dangerous Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Blows Hot And Cold - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/she-blows-hot-and-cold Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can Hear Music - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/i-can-hear-music Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mr Bad Guy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/mr-bad-guy Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/time Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My melancholyc clues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/my-melancholyc-clues Fri, 08 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love of my life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/love-of-my-life Wed, 04 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Kills - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/love-kills Mon, 19 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Can I Go On ? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/how-can-i-go-on Tue, 30 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Was Born To Love You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/i-was-born-to-love-you Thu, 26 Feb 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goin back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/goin-back Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Can I Go On ? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/how-can-i-go-on Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Defence - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/in-my-defence Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living on my own - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/living-on-my-own Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Great Pretender - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/freddie-mercury/the-great-pretender Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT