Frank Sinatra latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/frank-sinatra Keep updated with news about Frank Sinatra here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/4/332,34450.jpg Frank Sinatra photo https://www.e-chords.com/frank-sinatra 84 84 <![CDATA[You're Blowing Me No Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/youre-blowing-me-no-good Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/you-must-have-been-a-beautiful-baby Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why Don't You Do Right - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/why-dont-you-do-right Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who's Sorry Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/whos-sorry-now Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When You Wish Upon A Star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/when-you-wish-upon-a-star Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We'll Meet Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/well-meet-again Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Long As (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/as-long-as-live Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[April Showers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/april-showers Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor, Amor, Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/amor-amor-amor Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Along The Navajo Trail - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/along-the-navajo-trail Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Dreamer's Holiday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/a-dreamers-holiday Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anytime, Anywhere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/anytime-anywhere Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anytime At All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/anytime-at-all Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tree In The Meadow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/tree-in-the-meadow Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Can't Be Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/this-cant-be-love Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Shining Hour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/my-shining-hour Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Say A Little Prayer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/i-say-a-little-prayer Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home On The Range - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/home-on-the-range Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[C'est Magnific - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/cest-magnific Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Would You Like To Swing On A Star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/would-you-like-to-swing-on-a-star Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/the-one-i-love-belongs-to-somebody-else Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Breeze And I - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/the-breeze-and-i Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Lucky Old Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/that-lucky-old-sun Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tenderly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/tenderly Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tender Is The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/tender-is-the-night Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take The - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/take-the- Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stompin' At The Savoy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/stompin-at-the-savoy Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solitude - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/solitude Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sing, Sing, Sing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/sing-sing-sing Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Satin Doll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/frank-sinatra/satin-doll Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT