Firehouse latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/firehouse Keep updated with news about Firehouse here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/20/1991,216241.jpg Firehouse photo https://www.e-chords.com/firehouse 84 84 <![CDATA[Shake And Tumble - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/shake-and-tumble Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/angel-eyes Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/dream Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stop the Pain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/cant-stop-the-pain Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Need You Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/i-need-you-now Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are My Religion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/you-are-my-religion Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Look Into Your Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/when-i-look-into-your-eyes Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Of The Night - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/call-of-the-night Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/christmas-with-you Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Day The Week And The Weather - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/the-day-the-week-and-the-weather Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Ready - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/get-ready Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wanita Penggoda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/wanita-penggoda Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Two Sides - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/two-sides Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock On - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/rock-on Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are My Forever - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/you-are-my-forever Mon, 16 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Of A Lifetime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/love-of-a-lifetime Tue, 11 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here For You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/here-for-you Fri, 03 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Your Perfect World (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/in-your-perfect-world-solo Fri, 03 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't treat me bad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/dont-treat-me-bad Mon, 15 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Look Into Your Eyes (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/when-i-look-into-your-eyes-ver-2 Fri, 01 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Look Into Your Eyes - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/when-i-look-into-your-eyes Wed, 29 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Live My Life For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/i-live-my-life-for-you Wed, 10 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Live My Life For You (ver. 1) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/i-live-my-life-for-you-ver-1 Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Live My Life For You (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/i-live-my-life-for-you-ver-2 Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Of A Lifetime - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/firehouse/love-of-a-lifetime Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No One At All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/firehouse/no-one-at-all Mon, 01 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT