Face To Face latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/face-to-face Keep updated with news about Face To Face here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/20/1980,210362.jpg Face To Face photo https://www.e-chords.com/face-to-face 84 84 <![CDATA[No Authority - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/no-authority Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm trying - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/im-trying Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pastel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/pastel Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Turn Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/dont-turn-away Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/i-want Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bent But Broken - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/bent-but-broken Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shoot The Moon - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/face-to-face/shoot-the-moon Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep Your Chin Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/keep-your-chin-up Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Protection - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/protection Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Double Crossed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/double-crossed Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say What You Want - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/say-what-you-want Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fourteen Fifty Nine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/fourteen-fifty-nine Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Ok - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/a-ok Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bill Of Goods - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/bill-of-goods Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take It Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/take-it-back Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Came For - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/what-you-came-for Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pushover - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/face-to-face/pushover Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Not All About You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/its-not-all-about-you Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shoot The Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/shoot-the-moon Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Like You Said - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/just-like-you-said Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bright Lights Go Down - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/face-to-face/bright-lights-go-down Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Welcome Back To Nothing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/face-to-face/welcome-back-to-nothing Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[123 Drop - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/face-to-face/123-drop Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All For Nothing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/all-for-nothing Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Right As Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/right-as-rain Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk Away - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/face-to-face/walk-away Thu, 09 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Lied - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/you-lied Thu, 02 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Got A Problem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/you-got-a-problem Thu, 02 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mas Alto Que Los Cielos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/mas-alto-que-los-cielos Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[En Tus Atrios - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/face-to-face/en-tus-atrios Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT