Extreme latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/extreme Keep updated with news about Extreme here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/12/1159,216824.jpg Extreme photo https://www.e-chords.com/extreme 84 84 <![CDATA[Help - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/help Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ghost - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/ghost Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Me Dugas Que No - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/no-me-dugas-que-no Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Than Words - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/extreme/more-than-words Tue, 30 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Than Words Simplificada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/more-than-words-simplificada Tue, 09 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lil Jack Horny - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/lil-jack-horny Tue, 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its A Monster - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/extreme/its-a-monster Tue, 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get The Funk Out - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/get-the-funk-out Tue, 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More then words - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/more-then-words Mon, 29 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hole Hearted - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/hole-hearted Tue, 19 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More than Words (Ver .4) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/more-than-words-ver-4 Wed, 19 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragic Comic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/extreme/tragic-comic Tue, 21 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Cares - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/who-cares Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I First Kissed You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/when-i-first-kissed-you Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Warheads - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/warheads Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waiting For The Punchline - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/waiting-for-the-punchline Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unconditionally - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/unconditionally Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragic Comic - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/tragic-comic Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Is No God - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/there-is-no-god Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suzi - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/suzi Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song For Love (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/song-for-love-solo Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song For Love - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/song-for-love Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shadow Boxing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/shadow-boxing Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rest In Peace - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/rest-in-peace Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Queen Medley - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/queen-medley Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pornograffitti - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/pornograffitti Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Politicalamity - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/politicalamity Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peacemaker Die - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/peacemaker-die Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace Maker Die - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/peace-maker-die Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Naked - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/extreme/naked Fri, 20 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT