Evanescence latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/evanescence Keep updated with news about Evanescence here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/57/5693,226124.jpg Evanescence photo https://www.e-chords.com/evanescence 84 84 <![CDATA[Hi-lo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/hi-lo Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imperfection - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/imperfection Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[End Of The Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/end-of-the-dream Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catherine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/catherine Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Find A Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/find-a-way Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Go Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/never-go-back Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You Don't Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/if-you-dont-mind Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Erase This - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/erase-this Fri, 04 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Other Side - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/the-other-side Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Made Of Stone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/made-of-stone Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disappear - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/disappear Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Go Back - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/never-go-back Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say You Will - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/say-you-will Mon, 07 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost In Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/lost-in-paradise Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sick - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/sick Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Door - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/secret-door Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Way To Bleed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/new-way-to-bleed Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swimming Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/swimming-home Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Change - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/the-change Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Other Side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/the-other-side Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oceans - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/oceans Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Heart Is Broken - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/my-heart-is-broken Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Want - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/what-you-want Tue, 09 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/your-love Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Together Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/together-again Tue, 08 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fall Into You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/fall-into-you Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Immortal - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/evanescence/my-immortal Mon, 05 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lithium - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/evanescence/lithium Tue, 30 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sally's Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/sallys-song Tue, 04 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bring Me Lo Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/bring-me-lo-life Fri, 25 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT