Eva Cassidy latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/eva-cassidy Keep updated with news about Eva Cassidy here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/54/5361,64450.jpg Eva Cassidy photo https://www.e-chords.com/eva-cassidy 84 84 <![CDATA[A Bold Young Farmer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/a-bold-young-farmer Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fever - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/fever Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dark End Of The Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/dark-end-of-the-street Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Help Falling In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/cant-help-falling-in-love Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After You've Gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/after-youve-gone Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American Tune - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/american-tune Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amazing Grace - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/amazing-grace Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Danny Boy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eva-cassidy/oh-danny-boy Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nightbird - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/nightbird Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Take My Breath Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/you-take-my-breath-away Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colours - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/true-colours Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chain Of Fools - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/chain-of-fools Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Know You By Heart - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eva-cassidy/i-know-you-by-heart Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blues In The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/blues-in-the-night Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yesterday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/yesterday Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New York State Of Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/new-york-state-of-mind Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cheek To Cheek - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/cheek-to-cheek Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Wonderful World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/what-a-wonderful-world Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Shadow Of Your Smile - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/the-shadow-of-your-smile Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Skies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/blue-skies Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summertime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/summertime Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/bewitched-bothered-and-bewildered Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/it-doesnt-matter-anymore Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[People Get Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/people-get-ready Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[People Get Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/people-get-ready Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bridge Over Troubled Water Live - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/bridge-over-troubled-water-live Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Letter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/the-letter Thu, 08 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/my-love-is-like-a-red-red-rose Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/you-make-me-feel-like-a-natural-woman Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Don't Know Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/you-dont-know-me Tue, 09 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT