Eterna latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/eterna Keep updated with news about Eterna here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/197/19641,71691.jpg Eterna photo https://www.e-chords.com/eterna 84 84 <![CDATA[The War Is Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eterna/the-war-is-over Sun, 01 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep Fighting - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eterna/keep-fighting Tue, 25 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The World - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/the-world Fri, 31 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Resgate - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/resgate Fri, 31 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deserto da Alma - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/deserto-da-alma Fri, 31 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Epiphany - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eterna/epiphany Tue, 25 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Power for the fools - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/power-for-the-fools Mon, 02 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Corruption-base - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/corruption-base Mon, 02 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Final Warning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eterna/final-warning Wed, 23 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fiat Voluntas Tua - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/fiat-voluntas-tua Fri, 19 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Worcking man - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/worcking-man Wed, 17 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Emotional Catatrophe - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/emotional-catatrophe Wed, 17 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Working Man - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/working-man Fri, 16 Apr 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mother Land - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eterna/mother-land Fri, 27 Feb 2004 00:00:00 GMT