Eric Clapton latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/eric-clapton Keep updated with news about Eric Clapton here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/15/1488,180925.jpg Eric Clapton photo https://www.e-chords.com/eric-clapton 84 84 <![CDATA[Magnolia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/magnolia Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Track Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/one-track-mind Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Eyes Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/blue-eyes-blues Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pretty Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/pretty-girl Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silent Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/silent-night Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home For The Holidays - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/home-for-the-holidays Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still Got The Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/still-got-the-blues Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Find My Way Home - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/eric-clapton/i-cant-find-my-way-home Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Be Seeing You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eric-clapton/ill-be-seeing-you Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Standin Around Cryin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/standin-around-cryin Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crossraods - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/eric-clapton/crossraods Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Dreamed I Saw Saint Augustine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/i-dreamed-i-saw-saint-augustine Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Man Youve Had A Busy Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/little-man-youve-had-a-busy-day Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catch The Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/catch-the-blues Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Second Nature - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/second-nature Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can’t Let You Do It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/canae™t-let-you-do-it Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Needs His Woman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/needs-his-woman Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Be There Live At Budokan Japan 2016 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/i-will-be-there-live-at-budokan-japan-2016 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Believe In Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/believe-in-life Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebodys Knockin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/somebodys-knockin Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Autumn Leaves - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eric-clapton/autumn-leaves Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spiral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/spiral Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alabama Woman Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/alabama-woman-blues Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Be There - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/i-will-be-there Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Got A Rock 'n' Roll Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/ive-got-a-rock-n-roll-heart Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears In Heaven (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/tears-in-heaven-acoustic Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears in Heaven - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/eric-clapton/tears-in-heaven Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Hurts Me Too - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/it-hurts-me-too Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody Oughta Make A Change - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/everybody-oughta-make-a-change Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/all-of-me Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT