Eri Santos latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/eri-santos Keep updated with news about Eri Santos here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Love And Freedom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/love-and-freedom Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Liberte Seu Coração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/liberte-seu-coracao Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man Overboard - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/man-overboard Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Veil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/the-veil Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fator Comum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/fator-comum Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amazônia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/amazonia Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solitário Do Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/solitario-do-amor Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Torre De Babel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/torre-de-babel Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Se Ama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/quando-se-ama Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Conte Comigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/nao-conte-comigo Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ilusão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/ilusao Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Céu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/ceu Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teu Amor Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/teu-amor-baby Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nostalgia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/nostalgia Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Amiga - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/minha-amiga Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Primeiro Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/meu-primeiro-amor Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Entre O Bem E O Mal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/entre-o-bem-e-o-mal Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Viver Com Amor A Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/viver-com-amor-a-vida Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Venha Logo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/venha-logo Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tributo A Um Poeta Desconhecido - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/tributo-a-um-poeta-desconhecido Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poder Do Verbo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/poder-do-verbo Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Podemos Continuar Assim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/nao-podemos-continuar-assim Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Terminará - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/tudo-terminara Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enigma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/enigma Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aquele Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/aquele-amor Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Liberdade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/a-liberdade Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seu Olhar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/seu-olhar Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisão Psicológica - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/prisao-psicologica Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Palavras Ao Vento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/palavras-ao-vento Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Passado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eri-santos/o-passado Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT