Emmerson Nogueira latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/emmerson-nogueira Keep updated with news about Emmerson Nogueira here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/259/25805,142.jpg Emmerson Nogueira photo https://www.e-chords.com/emmerson-nogueira 84 84 <![CDATA[A Horse With No Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/a-horse-with-no-name Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Talk About It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/i-dont-wanna-talk-about-it Mon, 12 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of My Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/all-of-my-love Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Califórnia (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/hotel-california-ver-2 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skyline Pigeon (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/skyline-pigeon-ver-2 Wed, 25 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nada será como antes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/nada-sera-como-antes Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mesmo de Brincadeira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/mesmo-de-brincadeira Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maria Solidária - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/maria-solidaria Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maria Maria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/maria-maria Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lumiar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/lumiar Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fé Cega, Faca Amolada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/fe-cega-faca-amolada Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Radio Ga Ga - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/radio-ga-ga Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paula e Bebeto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/paula-e-bebeto Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paisagem na Janela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/paisagem-na-janela Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Natural - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/natural Thu, 26 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wish You Were Here - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/emmerson-nogueira/wish-you-were-here Wed, 05 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/happy-man Wed, 28 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skyline Pigeon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/skyline-pigeon Tue, 21 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Than Words - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/more-than-words Tue, 21 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/mercedes-benz Tue, 21 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's Raining Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/its-raining-again Tue, 21 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Against all odds - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/against-all-odds Tue, 17 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rossana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/rossana Mon, 28 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You've Got to Hide Your Love Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/youve-got-to-hide-your-love-way Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With a Little Help from My Friends - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/with-a-little-help-from-my-friends Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Can Work It Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/we-can-work-it-out Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/overkill Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nowhere Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/nowhere-man Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Norwegian Wood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/norwegian-wood Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mother Nature's Son - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emmerson-nogueira/mother-natures-son Sat, 12 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT