Emily's Army latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/emilys-army Keep updated with news about Emily's Army here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Ammonia And Bleach - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/ammonia-and-bleach Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burn Apollo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/burn-apollo Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Digital Drugs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/digital-drugs Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Looks - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/good-looks Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/little-face Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Gutter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/the-gutter Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Am The President - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/i-am-the-president Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Be Remembered - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/i-wanna-be-remembered Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ho-lloween - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/ho-lloween Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gubermensch - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/gubermensch Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High Waisted Shorts - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/high-waisted-shorts Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Our Music Plays Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/if-our-music-plays-again Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Our Music Plays Again - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/emilys-army/if-our-music-plays-again Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[18 Years - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/18-years Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost At Seventeen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/lost-at-seventeen Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rom Drom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/rom-drom Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[War - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/emilys-army/war Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loch Lomond - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/emilys-army/loch-lomond Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broadcast This - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/emilys-army/broadcast-this Fri, 19 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT