Dragon Ball GT latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/dragon-ball-gt Keep updated with news about Dragon Ball GT here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/450/44910,47547.jpeg Dragon Ball GT photo https://www.e-chords.com/dragon-ball-gt 84 84 <![CDATA[Coração De Criança - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/coracao-de-crianca Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Corazón Encantado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/mi-corazon-encantado Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estarei Com Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/estarei-com-voce Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bit By Bit I'm Falling Under Your Spell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/bit-by-bit-im-falling-under-your-spell Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tema Dragon Ball Gt - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dragon-ball-gt/tema-dragon-ball-gt Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorriso Resplandecente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/sorriso-resplandecente Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Música De Abertura - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dragon-ball-gt/musica-de-abertura Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trunks Theme - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/dragon-ball-gt/trunks-theme Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estarei Com Você (hitori Janai) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dragon-ball-gt/estarei-com-voce-hitori-janai Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dragon Ball Gt Abertura - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/dragon-ball-gt-abertura Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorriso Resplandecente - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dragon-ball-gt/sorriso-resplandecente Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hitori Ja Nai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/hitori-ja-nai Mon, 28 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1º Encerramento Dragon Ball Gt - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/1o-encerramento-dragon-ball-gt Thu, 19 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorriso Resplandescente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dragon-ball-gt/sorriso-resplandescente Thu, 07 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT