Doobie Brothers latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/doobie-brothers Keep updated with news about Doobie Brothers here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/130/12995,19597.jpg Doobie Brothers photo https://www.e-chords.com/doobie-brothers 84 84 <![CDATA[Without You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/without-you Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Need A Little Taste Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/need-a-little-taste-of-love Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/white-sun Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Brighter Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/a-brighter-day Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn It Loose - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/turn-it-loose Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World Gone Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/world-gone-crazy Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Jaurez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/old-jaurez Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/my-baby Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Young Mans Game - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/young-mans-game Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Keeps You Runnin' - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/it-keeps-you-runnin Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Real Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/real-love Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dangerous - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/dangerous Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Fool Believes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/what-a-fool-believes Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Snake Man - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/snake-man Fri, 13 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To The Music (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/listen-to-the-music-ver-2 Tue, 29 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Takin It To The Streets - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/takin-it-to-the-streets Thu, 11 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Larry the Logger - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/larry-the-logger Wed, 13 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eyes of silver (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/eyes-of-silver-intro Tue, 01 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To The Music - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/listen-to-the-music Tue, 28 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[china grove - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/china-grove Thu, 16 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wynken blynken and nod - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/wynken-blynken-and-nod Mon, 06 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[South city midnight lady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/south-city-midnight-lady Mon, 06 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chna Grove - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/chna-grove Mon, 06 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flying cloud - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/flying-cloud Thu, 19 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen to The Music ( introdução ) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/listen-to-the-music-introducao- Wed, 11 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Train Runnin' - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/long-train-runnin Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wheels Of Fortune - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/wheels-of-fortune Sun, 30 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To The Music - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/listen-to-the-music Sun, 30 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Is Just Alright - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/doobie-brothers/jesus-is-just-alright Sun, 30 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[China Groove - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/china-groove Sun, 30 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT