Dire Straits latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/dire-straits Keep updated with news about Dire Straits here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/18/1735,48590.jpg Dire Straits photo https://www.e-chords.com/dire-straits 84 84 <![CDATA[Heavy Fuel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/heavy-fuel Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your latest trick - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/dire-straits/your-latest-trick Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Love Will Never Fade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/true-love-will-never-fade Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hand in Hand - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/hand-in-hand Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Millionaire Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/millionaire-blues Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cannibals - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/cannibals Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skateaway - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/skateaway Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Over Gold (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/love-over-gold-live Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man's Too Strong - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/the-mans-too-strong Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tunnel of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/tunnel-of-love Wed, 23 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Think I Love You Too Much (ao Vivo Com Eric Clapton ) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/i-think-i-love-you-too-much-ao-vivo-com-eric-clapton- Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Bug - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/the-bug Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And Your Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/you-and-your-friend Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Setting Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/setting-up Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So far away from me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/so-far-away-from-me Tue, 05 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk of Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/walk-of-life Fri, 07 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk of LIfe(ver.2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/walk-of-lifever2 Mon, 13 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sultans of swing (completa) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/sultans-of-swing-completa Mon, 23 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man is too strong - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/man-is-too-strong Tue, 06 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Les boys - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/les-boys Mon, 05 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Planet of new orleans - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/planet-of-new-orleans Fri, 18 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Far Away (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/so-far-away-ver-2 Thu, 06 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On every street V2 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/on-every-street-v2 Wed, 24 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Private investigation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/private-investigation Tue, 23 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sultans of Swing (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/sultans-of-swing-ver-2 Tue, 12 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ytse jam - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/ytse-jam Tue, 17 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brothers In Arms (base) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/brothers-in-arms-base Tue, 17 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Far Away - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/so-far-away Tue, 26 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Industrial disease - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/industrial-disease Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Local Hero live - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/local-hero-live Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT