Dazaranha latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/dazaranha Keep updated with news about Dazaranha here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/133/13291,34742.jpg Dazaranha photo https://www.e-chords.com/dazaranha 84 84 <![CDATA[Tamo Junto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/tamo-junto Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Espero - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/espero Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mais De Calma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/mais-de-calma Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeffrey's Bay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/jeffreys-bay Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chega Mais Cedo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/chega-mais-cedo Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Som De Tamborim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/som-de-tamborim Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rancho De Amor À Ilha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/rancho-de-amor-a-ilha Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rastaman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/rastaman Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fé Menina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/fe-menina Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pelo Mar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/pelo-mar Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Céu Azul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/ceu-azul Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Garota Encantada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/garota-encantada Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desarmados - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/desarmados Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra Ficar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/pra-ficar Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cubo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/cubo Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Assoreou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/assoreou Mon, 04 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cacumbi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/cacumbi Fri, 25 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deixa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/deixa Fri, 25 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Mais Um Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/so-mais-um-fim Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ô Mané - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/o-mane Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Dia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/o-dia Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carolina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/carolina Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paralisa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/paralisa Wed, 14 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra Que o Sol? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/pra-que-o-sol Mon, 09 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tomei a Sorte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/tomei-a-sorte Tue, 28 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vagabundo (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/vagabundo-ver-2 Wed, 18 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Comigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/vem-comigo Mon, 09 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tribuzana (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/tribuzana-ver-2 Mon, 09 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Com ou Sem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/com-ou-sem Tue, 05 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tomai a Sorte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dazaranha/tomai-a-sorte Tue, 23 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT