Dave Days latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/dave-days Keep updated with news about Dave Days here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Sinking In Love - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dave-days/sinking-in-love Mon, 28 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[First Kiss - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/first-kiss Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boy Youll Forget - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/boy-youll-forget Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Me Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/get-me-out Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Were Just Kids - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/were-just-kids Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its The End Of The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/its-the-end-of-the-world Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Makes You Beautiful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/what-makes-you-beautiful Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[First Kiss - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dave-days/first-kiss Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me Maybe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/call-me-maybe Thu, 10 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hot Problems - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/hot-problems Fri, 04 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Found Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/we-found-love Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Melody - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/your-melody Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Says (cover) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/who-says-cover Tue, 05 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Just Held Hands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/i-just-held-hands Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Youve Been On My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/youve-been-on-my-mind Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Does It Take - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/what-does-it-take Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Olive You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/olive-you Wed, 26 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Things - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/seven-things Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Song For Miley - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dave-days/last-song-for-miley Thu, 08 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT