Danni Carlos latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/danni-carlos Keep updated with news about Danni Carlos here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/175/17453,58517.jpg Danni Carlos photo https://www.e-chords.com/danni-carlos 84 84 <![CDATA[Navio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/navio Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agora - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/agora Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Child O Mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/sweet-child-o-mine Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/fire Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Limites - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/sem-limites Mon, 14 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Música Nova - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/musica-nova Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Olhos De Serpente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/olhos-de-serpente Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Por Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/amor-por-mim Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Between Days - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/in-between-days Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High And Dry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/high-and-dry Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doce Sal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/doce-sal Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Amo Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/eu-amo-voce Wed, 02 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chuva Quer Cair - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/chuva-quer-cair Fri, 04 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Casa De Madeira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/casa-de-madeira Tue, 30 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ton Ton - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/ton-ton Fri, 26 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arcanjo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/arcanjo Fri, 26 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pisando Em Marte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/pisando-em-marte Fri, 26 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lobos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/lobos Fri, 26 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas que eu sei - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/danni-carlos/coisas-que-eu-sei Wed, 28 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gelo E Rocha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/gelo-e-rocha Mon, 21 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cinema - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/cinema Mon, 21 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas Que Eu Sei (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/coisas-que-eu-sei-ver-2 Tue, 11 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas que eu sei (ver. 3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/coisas-que-eu-sei-ver-3 Thu, 08 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas que eu sei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/coisas-que-eu-sei Tue, 30 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas que eu sei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/coisas-que-eu-sei Tue, 30 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What´s Up - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/danni-carlos/whats-up Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What's up - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/danni-carlos/whats-up Wed, 03 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Missing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/missing Mon, 27 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What's up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/whats-up Mon, 20 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boca - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danni-carlos/boca Mon, 20 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT