Daniele Silvestri latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/daniele-silvestri Keep updated with news about Daniele Silvestri here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/70/6999,49456.jpg Daniele Silvestri photo https://www.e-chords.com/daniele-silvestri 84 84 <![CDATA[Scusate Se Non Piango - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/scusate-se-non-piango Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/aria Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Giorno Lontano - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/un-giorno-lontano Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Le Navi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/le-navi Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Chatta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/la-chatta Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Classifica - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/la-classifica Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Interessa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/mi-interessa Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prima Di Essere Uomo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/prima-di-essere-uomo Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Fece Male La Chepa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/me-fece-male-la-chepa Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Mia Casa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/la-mia-casa Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Monetine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/monetine Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Il Mio Nemico - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/il-mio-nemico Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Testardo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/testardo Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senza Far Rumore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/senza-far-rumore Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Illuso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/illuso Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Le Cose Che Abbiamo In Comune - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/le-cose-che-abbiamo-in-comune Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saliro' - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/saliro Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lappello - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/lappello Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Bocca Chiusa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/a-bocca-chiusa Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ma Che Discorsi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/ma-che-discorsi Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Il Mondo Stretto In Una Mano - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniele-silvestri/il-mondo-stretto-in-una-mano Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT