Daniel Lorena latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/daniel-lorena Keep updated with news about Daniel Lorena here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Tudo De Bom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/tudo-de-bom Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Número Um Do Meu Coração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/a-numero-um-do-meu-coracao Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sainha Rodada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/sainha-rodada Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sou Baladeiro! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/sou-baladeiro Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Show De Prazer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/show-de-prazer Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjo Azul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/anjo-azul Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Menina Flor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/menina-flor Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Essa Menina Só Pensa Em Dançar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/essa-menina-so-pensa-em-dancar Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cinderela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/cinderela Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Letra, A Rima E A Canção! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/a-letra-a-rima-e-a-cancao Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arrocha Das Arábias - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/arrocha-das-arabias Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abelha Rainha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/abelha-rainha Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeito Doido - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/jeito-doido Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Adeus Na Partida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/sem-adeus-na-partida Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Me Deixe Caminhar Sozinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-lorena/nao-me-deixe-caminhar-sozinho Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT