Dallas Smith latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/dallas-smith Keep updated with news about Dallas Smith here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Tab With My Name On It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/tab-with-my-name-on-it Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sky Stays This Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/sky-stays-this-blue Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cheap Seats - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/cheap-seats Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lifted - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/lifted Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Girl Like You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/a-girl-like-you Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tippin Point - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/tippin-point Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If It Gets You Where You Wanna Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/if-it-gets-you-where-you-wanna-go Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebody Somewhere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dallas-smith/somebody-somewhere Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT