Cristo Alegria latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/cristo-alegria Keep updated with news about Cristo Alegria here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Deus Do Impossível - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/deus-do-impossivel Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Pelo Tudo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/tudo-pelo-tudo Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enamorada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/enamorada Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teu Barro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/teu-barro Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iluminada Hóstia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/iluminada-hostia Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu E Meu Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/eu-e-meu-amor Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Verdadeira Alegria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/a-verdadeira-alegria Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fonte De Luz Divina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/fonte-de-luz-divina Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grande Dia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/grande-dia Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Essencial - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cristo-alegria/essencial Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT